WATCH THIS SPACE

GALLERY

AGM - 3 May 2022 @ 5:30pm

APOLOGIES: James Young, Roni Judge	OPENED: 5.43pm
PRESENT: Isobel Egan (IE), Gabriel Curtain (GC), Hannah Ekin (HE), Emily Webster (EW), Katy Moir (KM, via Zoom), Britt Guy (BG via Zoom), Mia Tinkler (MT), Bridget Chappell (BC), Charlie Freedman (CF), Martina Capurso (MC via Zoom)	CLOSED: 6.36pm
MINUTES: Emily Webster (EW)	

CHAIR: Izzy Egan (IE)

AGENDA ITEMS	Notes	Actions required
Welcome	IE: Welcome & Acknowledgment of Country	
Apologies	James Young, Roni Judge	
New Members	Mia Tinkler, Moved: GC Seconded: AB	

Watchthis SPACE

Previous Minutes	Meeting of 6 April 2022 Moved: EW Seconded: AB Passed Minutes of Previous AGM Moved: GC Seconded: AB Passed	
Chairperson's Report	Presented by Izzy Egan	
Co-Director's Report	Presented by Bridget Chappell	
2021 Annual Report	Moved by EW Seconded by AB Enthusiastically received by all present.	
Treasurer's Report and presentation of Audited Financial Statements	Presented by Britt Guy Audited Financial Statements Moved: GC Seconded: EW	

Election of Committee Members	Nominations: Chair: Gabriel Curtin (2 year term) Treasurer: Britt Guy (2 year term) Secretary: Em Webster (1 year term) General Member: James Young (1 year term) Remaining on board: Alex Burgess and Hannah Ekin (1 year left) New nominees: Roni Judge (2 year term), Mia Tinkler (2 year term) As less nominees than positions, IE declares all position filled. Izzy Egan resigned from position of Chair and her and Katy Moir did not nominate to renew their positions on the Board.	
Other Business	GC expresses thanks to Izzy Egan for time as Chair and on the WTS Board. Thanks for contribution and hard work!	
Meeting close	6.00pm	
Meeting Minutes approved and signed by Chair	Signed by Chair, Izzy Egan	Signature